Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bemboka Avenue, Clayton South, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Narain Nat

About the property

Room 1 - will be available in November 2020

This room is a spacious and beautiful room, enough to adequately accommodate many of your belongings. Polished floorboards, LED lighting, Queen Size bed, New Wardrobe, Study Desk, TV and a New Fridge are included as well. You will have access to superfast unlimited NBN as well as a personal sink and shared shower and toilet for your everyday needs.

This newly built home is situated perfectly, surrounded by an extensive number of local amenities such as:
Clayton Train Station (3kms) and Huntingdale Train Station (6kms) ✔️
Clarinda shopping district (1km) ✔️
Clayton shopping plaza (3kms) ✔️
Monash University Clayton Campus (5kms) ✔️
Monash Hospital Clayton (4kms) ✔️
Monash Fwy towards Cranbourne or Pakenham (Police rd entry, 9.5kms) ✔️
Princes Hwy towards City (4.5kms) ✔️
Nepean Hwy towards City (7.6kms) ✔️

Home amenities include:
• Smart Keyless Entry (Fingerprint Unlock)
• Central Heating
• Evaporative Cooling System
• Air Conditioning
• Solar Hot Water System
• Solar Powered Home
• Water Tank
• 3 Bathrooms
• 4 Toilets
• Superfast Unlimited NBN
• Alfresco
• Off-Street Parking Available

Rent does not include Water, Electricity and Gas Bills.

Feel free to use conveniences such as washing detergents, soaps, toilet paper, tableware, cookware and other minor amenities.

Message Narain Nat to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$235 weekly rent$470 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 1 November 2020
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Family owned property, Professional Business Couple with two boys (19) and (20), born and raised in Australia, currently attending university. Our family is outgoing and athletic. We enjoy taking our time to relax at home as well as making the most of the outdoors such as Badminton, Mountain Biking, Gardening, Home Maintenance and the occasional weekend away.

We are interested in meeting neat, clean and respectful individuals to share our home with.

Loading...