Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

Hi all,

I’m looking for a new flatmate to share my two-bedroom townhouse in Clifton Hill. We're on a month-to-month rolling contract here, so it's pretty flexible but would like someone to move in for a minimum of two months :)

You’ll also be sharing our pad with a British Shorthair Cat called Oscar.

There is a lot to like about living here. You’ll get:

- A lovely double story, two-bedroom, two toilet, townhouse to call home
- The largest bedroom with the best spilt-system aircon in the house
- A massive, built-in wardrobe the size of Narnia
- A private courtyard out the back of our house
- A five-minute walk (end of our street) to the Yarra trail and Merri creek trail 👌
- A friendly flatmate to chat to
- A cat to hug against his will 🤗
- Lots of free car parking on our street
- A fabulous cafe across the road

What I’m looking for:

- A human to live with who is kind, happy and has a cat-shaped hole in their lives

Move-in date: The room will be available from 20 June and keen to fill it before 14 July.

Any questions, please ask! If you think you’d be a good fit, please get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you 😄

Cheers

Emma

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I run my own business helping women with copywriting and communications. I do this from my bedroom (aka: my home office). I’m also a songwriter and I do this from my bedroom too (there’s a theme here).

I’m an extrovert, I love people and get energy from others. But I also spend a bit of time in my bedroom working and making music.

I love community and would love to live with someone who values that. I’m social, I like getting amongst nature. I’m into yoga, trying to meditate, the gym, and throwing myself in the sea.

I love live music and going to gigs. But aside from the occasional big night I’m not a party animal. Oh and I’m in a choir. A cool one, not a stuffy one 😆

Loading...