Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amber

About the property

We have just managed to secure a lease for a beautiful three-bedroom home in Clifton Hill, which is pretty close to Darling Gardens.
The recently renovated and restored Federation house has a separate, spacious living room and open plan kitchen and dining. The house is located on a quiet street that gets great morning sun.
We’re close to all of Queens Parade’s shops and cafes and are walking distance to the 86-tram line and Clifton Hill station.
The room is at the rear of the house, captures sun throughout the day, and possesses high ceilings with a generous sized window. There is also a sizeable built-in robe and space for storage.
As above, the house possesses a substantially sized living room with great floor to (almost) ceiling glazing. The combined kitchen and dining is spacious with plenty of room to share some food and cook. There is a great courtyard that gets good sun and looks like a top spot for this coming summer. The house will be fully furnished with our own things.

About you:
We’re on the look-out for a mature, respectful, no fuss and easy going individual who appreciates a tidy communal space and sharing a feed and some wine. We’d love to meet you to see if we all vibe and get along.
Look, if you’re still reading, we all enjoy cooking together when we can, spending time outdoors and creative hobbies. We enjoy having mates over for dinner, but are all close to full time hours, so not a party house. Looking for someone who has similar expectations within a shared home as well as a likeminded lifestyle to ours. If this interests you send through a message with a little about yourself, or a lot.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Amber to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$248 weekly rent$992 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About us:

Amber 23
I am a recent graduate working full-time as a public servant so I am busy most of the week. I enjoy socialising on the weekend and being out and about. Enjoy a wine and a laugh as every public servant does lol. I also like to paint.

Cormac 23
I work part-time in the development space and study law full time, so am on the go most of the week. I am always trying to be in the surf on a weekend, and if not, spending time with friends and my partner. Always eager to listen to music and swap stories.

Emma 24
I am close to completing my studies and am working part-time in disability support. I’ve been in Melbourne for over three years and I enjoy camping with my partner and the beach. Busy most of the week but always up for dinner and a chat.

Loading...