Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Praveen

About the property

The Room - $1146.27/pcm
Bright and spacious, It has AC and heating, big built in closet, and no shared walls so you can watch TV as loud as you like. There's enough room for a queen size bed, desk and TV, as well as drawers or small tables to give you an idea of the space.

Bills are typically $33/month for NBN, and electricity barely comes up to $30-40/person.

The House
Located right across from Clifton Hill Station, Close to everything you will ever need.
The place has:
- 2.5 Bathrooms (you will share the bathroom with me)
- Outdoor patio
- Dishwasher
- Lots of storage space
- NBN
- AC & Heating throughout the house

Qualities we are looking for:
We are looking for people who are house trained, respectful, friendly, and easy-going, The house has a wonderful, laid-back vibe and I am looking for people who want the house to feel like a home more than anything. We do not have a cleaning roster here, and we are good at cleaning up after ourselves.

While we are ideally looking for a woman to balance the energy in the house, we are welcoming of everyone regardless of your race, gender, ethnicity, religion etc.

If this sounds like you, shoot me a message with a little bit about yourself and why you'd be an ideal fit :)

Looking forward to hearing from you!!

Message Praveen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$285 weekly rent$1140 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

You will be sharing this house with Jason and I.

Jason is in his late 40's, and is a teacher. I am in my mid 20's, and I work for a super fund. Jason and I work in the office Mon-Fri so we are usually pretty busy over the week but enjoy relaxing over the weekend. We are very respectful of everyone's boundaries, but also do enjoy the occasional chat in the common areas.

Loading...