Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Percheron Way, Clyde North, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$190/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Greg

About the property

The house is in a quiet street in Selandra Rise estate and just 3 minutes walk to Bus stop and 1 minute drive to the nearest Wollies or Coles market. I have 2 spare rooms to share with flatmates which will share the second bathroom and toilet. One Indoor garage is also available as I only park my car on the driveway.

Message Greg to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable 4 May 2019
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I work as an IT specialist in the city so I am almost away all the time but also working from home some of the time. I have two spare bedrooms that I am sharing with potential flatmates. I am a very tidy and organise person, I don't smoke, I cook, and like cycling (Road Bike or Mountain Bike). I don't have a pet in the house and would also prefer to maintain it that way.

I am a quiet person but would also love a nice conversation. I like netflix, ice cream, and a glass of red from time to time.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wok On Clyde13 min walk
McDonald's Clyde13 min walk
Fish N Chips Clyde14 min walk
Thailicious @ Clyde14 min walk
Delish Pizza and Pasta14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Clyde North15 min walk
Woolworths Clyde North15 min walk