Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rolls Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Karyn

About the property

Located in a nice quiet neighborhood with really awesome and helpful neighbors! Less than 5 mins walk to Sydney road, and tram 19! about a 10 mins walk to either Moreland station or Coburg station, with Coles, Woolies and the Coburg market all in the area.

About the house:
There are 3 rooms in total, double storey with two toilets. Large living area and a small backyard for your gardening needs. We have a garage that you can use if need, or plenty of off-street parking available.

The room is on the ground floor so you'll have the downstairs toilet all to yourself!

Bills and internet are separate and split between us.

Note: your room will come unfurnished.

Message Karyn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there! Sarah and myself would me your housemate and lockdown buddies should you move in!

Sarah is a part-time retail worker and is currently working admist the whole lockdown. She loves reading, bush walking, and gluten free baking experiments! So bakers, you're very welcome into this house!

I am a healthcare worker and i work 3-5 days a week. I usually keep myself busy throughout the week so don't have to worry about me getting in your space (i hope hehe)
I cook quite a lot and definitely happy to share a meal or two with you! I am currently fostering a cat so animal lovers are definitely preferred.

We are both easy going and happy to discuss if there's any issue that might arise (hope not).

Loading...