Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

De Carle Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Adrian

About the property

The house is fully furnished with washing machine, fridge, kitchen appliances, television, couches, dining table, VPN internet ($15 a month) etc.

Your room is on the second floor, with built-in wardrobes and abundance of built-in cabinets. You have private air conditioning as well as a shared bathroom which connects directly to your room. There is also another bathroom downstairs which connects to the common area. The room is about 3.5m squared, has hardwood floors and a window overlooking Moreland Road, which is about a block away.

In terms of location you are about 100m from both Sydney Road and Moreland Road. About a 3 minute walk from either the number 6 or number 19 tram lines. Both which head to the CBD. Moreland station is also a five minute walk away. There are convenience stores, cafes, supermarkets, bars, pharmacies, all pretty much at your doorstep.

Bond is $700, we signed a two-year lease which we are currently one year through. There is option to extend if you love the place.

Please reach out if you’d like a tour of the space over Skype or zoom, also if you’d like to be introduced to your future flatmates.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Adrian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there!

You’ll be living with three creatives in their mid-20s. One couple (Nick and Laura) and a filmmaker (Rory). Everyone is easy going, friendly and respectful of personal space. Happy to keep to themselves but always interested to have a chat, watch a film, have a dance, have a drink. Shared interests and activities include cinema, music, books, art, climbing, walks, bored games.

Honestly, it’s a lovely place to live with lovely people and am only leaving because I have to.

Loading...