Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Demet

About the property

We are looking for a chill individual to join our sharehouse!

Move-in date: From 28th of Jan
Room size: 4.2 x 3.4
The rent is $684.5
The bond is $630

The property is off Nicholson street! We are close to trams, IGA, bars, restaurants, and parks ( Merry Creek! yay! )

It’s a three-level townhouse so, you will be sharing a bathroom with only one other person and have plenty of privacy.

Your room is on the top floor, it fills with sunshine in the afternoon. The room is unfurnished but big enough for a queen bed, side tables, desk, draws, etc. It also has a built-in wardrobe with plenty of storage

Merri Creek is in our backyard!
We have a beautiful view from the balcony where we have plants, a worm farm, and enjoy wines.

We have all the house usuals - ducted heating, aircon, etc

Looking for someone that’s neat and tidy, ideally vego or vegan, or willing to not eat meat in the house. 😊

We don’t want any racist vibe either✌🏽Not open to any musicians (sorry 😔) as we have got students and need to maintain a quiet environment for them.

We acknowledge we live on unceded land ❤️💛🖤

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Demet to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$173 weekly rent$692 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater

About the flatmates

Hey there PALS 🌼
You will be living with 3 women
2x vegans and a veggie 🌱
Age range is currently: 26 to 31
We all do a mix of study and work - including: psychology research, nursing, hospitality, and environmental studies.
Across the board we enjoy nature, yoga, crafts, trivia, dance, gigs, reading, cooking, skating, board games, bike riding, hiking, gardening, drinks etc ! All the fun stuff🤩

Loading...