Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Natalie

About the property

The house is split into two levels. Upstairs has a bathroom, kitchen, lounge and bedroom. Downstairs is the second bedroom and second bathroom.

The house has a split system heating and cooling. The bedrooms have heating fitted. The kitchen has a gas stove and oven.

The house is close to trains, trams and busses, it is very easy to get around on public transport. There is lots of allday street parking close to the house. It is a quiet and safe street. The townhouse is situated on a peaceful block of units where I never see or hear the neighbours.

The house is fully furnished except for the room listed. There is a large new fridge, new front loader washer as well as a big comfortable couch.

I really want to welcome someone to the house and have you make it your home too. Please put your pictures/artwork up, your plants in the space or any furniture you have.

The bills approximately come to:
Water bill approximately $27 quarterly
Gas bill approximately $70 quarterly
Electricity bill approximately $30 monthly

Message Natalie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Heater

About the flatmates

Hi there! You will be living with Natalie who works fulltime as a social worker. When I am not working I am skating or practicing sign language

Your second house mate is Oreo, this little handsome devil is 3 years old. His hobbies include napping, demanding food and looking cute. He is older now so is super chill. I keep his litter tray and food bowl away in my bathroom.

Loading...