Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Binny

About the property

Cool balcony, stones throw from Moreland station and litterally around the corner from Sydney Rd, plenty of cool restaurants and cafes within a short walk. House is fully furnished.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Binny to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

Hey, I'm Binny, I'm 33 and easy going. Work an office job, standard 9-5 in the CBD (currently working from home), When we aren't in lockdown I Play soccer a couple times a week. I love music, record shopping (got a nice little collection :) ), going to gigs, hanging with friends. I'm a tidy individual who can't stand living in a messy house. Looking for an easy going flatmate who is tidy and respects the common areas.

You'll be moving into a sweet 2 storey townhouse on the border of Brunswick/Coburg, 3 minute walk to Moreland station and literally just around the corner from Sydney Rd. The room comes with a queen bed, if you'd like otherwise I can have it removed, whichever suits :)

The room fits a queen size bed and has PLENTY! wardrobe space.

Loading...