Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cami

About the property

The house is a very spacious 3 bedroom house in Coburg. The available bedroom is huge, it has enough room from a king bed and desk (queen bed is in pictures for size reference). The room has direct access to the bathroom which is shared with one other person. The house has Wifi, heating and evaporative cooling.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Cami to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Balcony

About the flatmates

A bit about ourselves:
I'm Cami, 32 yr old female. Currently WFH full time for the Education Department organising School Sport, I am also a PT working from my studio in the garage. You will be able to use the gym as long as i dont have any clients.

Tessa is a 26 yr old female. Currently WFH fulltime working on major work projects.

We are both very chill and live pretty active lifestyles, we dont mind an occasional dinner and drinks but this is definitely not a party house.

Ideally looking for someone long term who is chill, respectful, clean and tidy.

Loading...