Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Casey

About the property

The house is super close to not only Sydney Road but also Nicholson Street, that mean there is an extremely large amount of public transport for you to choose from (train, trams or buses). The shops are only a ten minute walk and if you’re into going on lovely strolls there is a large amount of parks and reserves to fulfil that need.

The house itself has a large living area, lots of storage and the communal areas are fully furnished.
The bedroom for the bedroom. Can easily fit a king or queen bed, with bedside tables and a desk for those who are still required to work from home. It also has a beautiful double door/mirrored built in robe.
Please note, it will be a shared bathroom.

Message Casey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$204 weekly rent$816 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You will be living with:
Casey (she/her): 29, currently studying social work, work in healthcare and is a bit of a musician.

Olivia (she/ her): 27, high school teacher and is also a trash reality tv enthusiast.

Boots (Pug): almost 1, loves food and a cuddle EVERY SECOND OF THE DAY.

Toby (Kelpie/Rottweiler): 3, loves a pat and to play ball.

Loading...