Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Gianna

About the property

2 Great rooms available in Coburg!
Great central location right near Syndey Rd and Bell St. Close to Coburg station, the number 19 and 1 trams as well as buses along Bell st and Harding st. Gym, Coles/Woolies, Chemist, plenty of restaurants and the Merri Creek trail.
The house has wooden floorboards throughout, a large open plan living/dining downstairs as well as powder room, laundry, storage shed and cute backyard.

The rooms both have air conditioning and large windows, one has a walk-in-robe and ensuite, the other has built-in-robe and own bathroom (complete with separate bathtub). Our neighbour is a lovely Italian nonna who spoils us with treats.

Both my housemates are sadly moving out (one for work and the other bought a place). Looking for someone who is clean and tidy and preferably working full-time in their 20-30s (flexible for the right person). You will need to furnish your own room and there is room for plenty of furniture if you have it (or the option to buy some if you'd like). Willingness to go on the lease is a must (likely 12 month).

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Gianna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Heater
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I'm Gi a 28-year-old Primary teacher/dog lover. Love a chat/drink with the housemates when it suits but also happy to do my own thing. I'm fairly clean and tidy (though I do sometimes have the occasional 'floor-drobe' in the last week of term). Happy to help out housemates with extra cleaning/tidying/cooking when they are busy/sick/stressed. Love to cook/bake (especially when I've got lots of time) and I've taken up crochet during lockdown.

Loading...