Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Nat and Jarrod

About the property

Your bedroom
3.35m x 3.35m
Super light filled (morning sun). Comes with inbuilt wardrobes and drawers. You also get your own full bathroom - see pics !!

The house
Brand new and modern, clean, open. The kitchen is huge and there is so much space to chill in the house.
There's a backyard that gets heaps of afternoon sun and plenty of workout gear to share
Location wise- 5 min walk to tram 19, 15 min walk to Merri creek, 5 min drive to woolies/coles
Plenty of free street parking if you have a car

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Nat and Jarrod to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Drawers
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Nat (23) - fun loving lady who works full time as a physio. Spends her time working out, cooking, dancing and splashing in water
Jarrod (25) - Works in disability support. Loves geography, camping, anything outdoors, and dating Nat. Very chill man
Natascha (26) - fashion creative, chill and openminded soul. Loves food. Beach trips and old-school r'n'b. Works from the garage (which is her studio).

We all stay pretty busy and do our own thing during the day and most nights, but will always catch up for a chat when we're home together. When we have time we love to do a huge communal cook up and bonfire.

About you
We're open to all people if you're nice ☺️
Looking for someone who is clean, who respects the space and tidies as they go.
Also someone that can be reasonably quiet and respectful on weeknights as sound travels a lot in this house.

Loading...