Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Narelle

About the property

Very generous sized bedroom available. Room is fully furnished - bed, set of drawers, bedside etc provided.
Modern 2 bedroom double story townhouse located in Coburg. The location is ideally located, with access to public transport less than 10 mins walk. Jump on the No. 1 or No. 19 tram, or the Upfield Train line to be transported into Brunswick or the city. Supermarkets and shops are walking distance and the Coburg Lake and Merri Creek with its lovely walking paths very close by. Coburg is home to a number of great cafes and restaurants as is Brunswick - right next door. Sydney Road and Lygon Street are great strips to walk, shop, drink coffee or just people watch. Very happy to consider short term.
Home features
Air-conditioning
Living area heating
Cable or satellite TV
Broadband Internet
Dishwasher
Clothes washer
Storage room
Courtyard, garden or yard
Bills and expenses
Bills will be additional to rent and will be split accordingly. Happy to provide further detail.

Message Narelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

My name is Narelle. I work full time in Docklands, now mostly work from home, for a corporate company. I'm a friendly, passionate, outgoing individual. My interests include work, travel, walking, exercise, cooking, visiting restaurants and cafes and doggies. I'm a huge music fan which hopefully you may notice with Jim M adorned on my walls. I like routine and am pretty quiet during the week, aside from a meal with friends after work, or walks in the evening and usually earlyish to bed. It is important that I share with someone compatible. I have benefitted from previous sharing arrangements forming into friendships. This obviously makes for a lovely, happy and harmonious environment which is also very important to me. Since Covid I have welcomed a pet into my life. She's a Jack Russell and everything to me. I need responsible people who are not adverse to animals.

I'm seeking a friendly, easy-going, respectful and considerate housemate. I am the home owner and I take pride in my place, and in my things. I like my environment to be kept clean and would expect a house mate to be clean and tidy. I appreciate people who are financially responsible and reliable.

Loading...