Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Yuri

About the property

Female only house. The room advertised is fully furnished, big and spacious. Very big and relaxing spaces in the front and back gardens.
Tidy and clean, quiet and convenient place to live. Perfect study environment for student or someone who need relaxing private room.
The house is situated very close to the tram stop. One minute walk to No.1 tram (stop 131) which goes into the city via Melbourne University (around 15 mins to get to the Melbourne University). The No. 19 tram is also available within walking distance of 10 mins or so. The bus stop is also close to the house (1 min away) and only 10 mins to get to Coburg station or Coburg market by bus.
Around 35 mins to the city by tram and 20 mins by train.
Our house is Female only and we are seeking someone who is mature, tidy, neat and responsible.

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Yuri to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Heater
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Female only house. We are landlords (Aussie and Japanese) seeking for a female housemate. The house is renovated 5 years ago, fully furnished and clean environment. Currently, we have two lovely housemates, one from Mexico and another one is from Japan. They are both full time students, very respectful and friendly. We are currently seeking one more housemate to live in this beautiful house. We are trying to keep our house clean and tidy so that everyone can live in a comfortable environment. Our place is Female Only and Not a Party House, more for those who are looking for a quiet relaxing environment and studying. And we are seeking a girl who is at least fully vaccinated.
For enquiry about house inspections, we would appreciate if you can call or send text to us.
Thank you.

Loading...