Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sefer

About the property

The property is Beutiful and newly renovated.
North facing Sunrise and Sunset.
Stunning views with lots of trees and nature surrounding the property.

A large central courtyard with Large Ferns and stunning Land Scapping.
The home and balcony are full of Beutiful plants and Bonsais.
A Flat Screen TV in the bedrooms including Netflix.
2 seperate TV areas.
Only 7 minuetes walk to Trams, Sydney Rd or Niicholson St Trams that stops right in front of Melbourne University,RMIT Royal Melbourne Hospital ,Victoria Market straight up Swanton st or Elizabeth St
.Minuets walk from Coles ,Woolworths,KFL which is a huge Asian supermarket That has everything and is really cheap.
Minuets walk from Coburg Train station ,Buses Coburg Leasure Centre and Gym with Heated swimming pool,spa,Sauna ,Yoga and lots of different classes in in the membership cost which is cheap as its run by the local council for the community.
Minuets walk from Merri Creek ,Coburg Lake and bird island Santuary.
Close walk to Pentridge boulevard which has 20 palace cinemas and shops.Its a 200 year old Prison thats been converted to Cafes Cinemas, Restaurants Supermarks retail shops shops and Apartments.
.Coburg Market which has fresh seafood ,meat chicken fruit and vegies and much much cheaper than Coles or Woolworths.
All Toilet paper,Dishwashing liquid,Clothes washing powder and Netflix are included in the Rent.
All Bills are included in the Rent ,Electricity ,Gas and water.
Fast Inernet Is included in the Rent.
All cleaning is included in the Rent.
Its not a Party home and has the feeling of a Home .

I

Message Sefer to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Im easy going, mature, clean respectful open minded and enjoy experiences with people from different walks of life local and abroad .
I,m,creative person who used to own a Busy Restaurant and sold it to travel Australia and the world and Study.
I enjoy seeing a variety styles of music as this Area has so much variety of all kinds of music.
I enjoy Cafes ,Theatre ,travelling and galleries.I enjoy food and my cooking.
.During summer i spend as much time as i can at the beaches around Melbourne .I love snorkling.i love water ,i love out doors.
.I enjoy trekking in the beutiful forests around Melbourne.Im an indoor and outdoor kind of person.I enjoy living life and my studies.
I,m the only one living here at the moment.
I am hospitable and enjoy people from any walks of life, cultures ,different intrests.
.Diversity is the spice of life.
I come with excellent Refrences from previous long term Tenants who lived here from 3 to 6 years while studying for there phd at Melbourne University or working for Melbourne University.

Creating a the warm feeling and Apmostphere of a home and not a hostel is important to me.
Im very flexable and am more than happy to meet other peoples requests and fine tune the living arangments intrests and needs.
Everyone is different.
.Im planning an small Overseas trip this year and also travel parts of Australia in my decked out Van with a queen size Bed in the back.
I really enjoy a lots of wonderful experiencing with my Van.It gives me a lot of freedom to have wonderful experiences.
Its important to like and respect the people i share with and them feel the same about me.

Im enjoy my space i also enjoy cooking a nice dinner for people and sharing a evening together with food, Conversation and a great film on Netflix together or good converstion.
.Im a good cook and feel you,ll enjoy my cooking on occasions.
I love going to different Markets around Melbourne and welcome the person im living join me. to
do there shopping or just to experience something different .Footscray market is amazing.So much variety.
Im happy to help out with tranport as i have a Van so if you feel like joining me to the Markets ,Beach or whatever i welcome it.
The kind of person i enjoy living with is a respectful, kind person with good intensions.The rest takes care of it self.

Loading...