Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Urquhart Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Spencer

About the property

If interested, please ensure you message me your email or contact number in your message as I do not have the option to reply to some users which require early bird access.

Description
A nice 3 bed room townhouse in a lovely quiet locality next to lush green park lands.
Very short drive to Preston Market, Lygon street cafes.
Three members are living in the house and we are looking for a jovial 4th person.

$165 pw
Bills would be an additional $25 pw (inclusive of wifi)
Furnished private room with bed and BIR.

Spacious, lovely house in Coburg right next to lush green park lands
(close to Nicholson St and Bell st intersection)

This neat and well maintained home sits in a quiet pocket close to all that vibrant Coburg has to offer!

Featuring a lounge room downstairs, an open plan kitchen with gas cooking, plenty of bench space, separate pantry and a dishwasher. The adjoining meals area looks out onto the north facing backyard

Upstairs you will find the bed rooms, a central bathroom with separate bath, shower, vanity and toilet.
Also featuring heating throughout, laundry, a second toilet and internal entry from single lock up garage.

Complimented by a convenient and quiet position, this property is close to parklands, Coburg Lake and easy access to Merri Creek Trails. A short walk to public transport with bus service along Bell St or tram at the end of Nicholson Street.

Transportation:

5 min walk to Route 1 Lygon st tram (40 mins to City)
15 min walk to Coburg Train Station (25 mins to City)
2 min walk to bus stop (3 bus routes running to Preston market, bell and coburg stations)
Very short drive to Preston Market, Lygon Street etc
Very Short walk to Sydney road local shops ,cafes, Coburg Leisure centre, pool and gyms

General Features:

Garage / driveway available for Parking space
Heating in all house
BBQ area in the backyard.
Lounge room furniture,dining furniture, Washing Machine, Refrigerator, Kitchen utensils, cutlery etc available.

Message Spencer to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$165 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking
Loading...