Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Victoria Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Riccardo

About the property

Hi all!

I have a bright and cheerful fully furnished room in a double-story townhouse in Coburg. The house is close to the number 19 tram on Sydney Road. The new Coburg Train Station on the Upfield Line is a 2-minute walk. There are buses around the corner and nearby shops, including cafes, a bakery, grocer, delicatessen, Coles, Woolworths supermarkets, Coburg Market and Library are a 5-minute walk. The Coburg Fitness and Leisure Centre is not far either. There are Medical Centres; Chemist Warehouse and a host of specialty stores close by.

Rent for the room is $230 per week [$995 per calendar month]. Room available now.
$995 is one month's rent in advance payable on moving in - security for damages is $995 payable on moving in and refunded when moving out.
All bills are shared between 3 people.

----------
Living areas are upstairs and include a modern kitchen with plenty of space for food and storage. There is access to a wireless Brother printer with unlimited ink if you need it. Internet is fast with Google Nest Wifi mesh system covering the whole house. We have a big smart TV with Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Disney+, Binge, Apple TV+ and more all for free. You have access to all cooking utensils, pots, and pans - the house has everything you need to host a dinner for friends. The bathroom is large and has storage and a bath tub. There's also a balcony upstairs with a small round table and chairs. The backyard is neatly paved with a clothes line and a verandah. We have a veggie patch.

Please send me a message and tell me something about yourself. Look forward to hearing from you!

Riccardo.

Property accepting of

Students
Smokers
LGBTI+
40+ years

Message Riccardo to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Males only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Heater
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I'm Riccardo. I work full time as a painter, make art in my studio (garage), and visit galleries and draw and paint in the country whenever possible. It's a busy life!
Joseph is my partner and he's a Filipino architect studying Landscape Architecture full time at RMIT.
We are both creative. We spend most evenings making art in the studio/garage at home.
Contact me

Loading...