Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Crozier Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$270/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Vyvyan

About the property

** Flexible on move in date as would like to find the right person to share with.
*apologies but no couples

Beautiful and homely townhouse situated in the nicest part of Coburg (south of Bell Street). Access to Brunswick East cafes and bars on Lygon Street 10 minutes by tram. The house is 5 mins walk to the Merri Creek Trail and Egan Reserve. The city tram stop (Crozier/Nicholson St #132) is two minutes walk - it will take you approximately 30 mins to get into the city by tram.

About the townhouse, it is spacious and open planned in terms of living, dining and kitchen space. The house is modern and flooded with natural light and framed by floor to ceiling glass doors opening on to an alfresco terrace.

The upstairs bedroom (measurements : 4.1 X 3) that is available for rent has a blockout roller blind & floor-to-ceiling mirrored robes. It is currently furnished with a bed and chest of drawers but if you have your own furniture, I'm happy to move the furniture. The bedroom also has its own ensuite shower and wash basin.

Property preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Message Vyvyan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey! I am a professional female looking for a like minded housemate to join me in this homely town house.

I am career orientated and enjoy the outdoors and being active on the weekends. I am clean, tidy and respectful of others personal space. I'm pretty relaxed during the week, I work in the city and am up early in the am's so early to bed in the pm's. I study part time so on the weekends you will find me at home in the books for part of the time otherwise I'm out and about whether that be socialising with friends, weekends away or keeping active with my mountain biking, running and so on.

I am looking for a friendly, respectful & tidy person who must love dogs...especially my pup, a miniature sausage dog. This is not a party home, it's homely, a place to chill out and relax!

Send me a message if this sounds like something you are after.

Loading...