Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Loch Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$225/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Rhiannon

About the property

UPDATE:

The downstairs bedroom is taken, so only the upstairs room is still available! Move date: 21/12/2019 at the earliest, or as close to this

It's a very big and open three bedroom, three bathroom townhouse. The balcony has an amazing view and is spacious enough for a beer/wine or a bbq.

Each room has a split system aircon/heater and a built in wardrobe. The house has a large open plan area upstairs and the whole house has a lovely brightness to it. There’s also a dishwasher, washing machine and Stan/Netflix accounts.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Rhiannon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! So, Ryan and I live in the property currently (teacher and plumber), and are looking for friendly, conscientious and sensible (and fun!) people to move in! We generally are up early, so we know to be considerate of people having to be up at different times, and tend to be around for a movie, a wine or a chat when we can! Plus, always down for a Netflix binge.

I am crazy about cooking, always experimenting with food and recipes. I also have most appliances you could dream of (if that’s your jam). Ryan is learning to mix music, but also likes a drawing, building or something of the like every now and then. We also grow a herb garden when it's less rainy and love having plants in the house for some colour and life!

Both of us like to socialise, but also have our hermit moments and like our own space (to binge watch tv or read).

We share cleaning responsibilities and all think that the communal spaces need to be kept clean and tidy.

We're all laid back and friendly, but are looking for someone who is proactive with cleaning, communal house duties and bills.

The housemate we're looking for is working full time (or financially stable), happy to socialise, but also understands that sometimes all of us like our own space. We really just want to avoid anyone that is slack about cleaning or bills, and understands that it's a shared place, so everyone chips in.

The house is furnished (other than the bedrooms) but has a built in wardrobe and gets an amazing amount of light during the day. There are 3 bathrooms in the house, so it would be your own, but does get used once in a blue moon.

If this sounds like you please get in contact!

Loading...