Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Urquhart Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Caitlin

About the property

We are looking for a new housemate in the townhouse we are renting in beautiful Coburg!

Move in date can possibly be negotiated.

The room comes unfurnished (photos attached are from current roommate) and is 3.5 X 3.5 with built in robes and private ensuite attached.
Rent is $782 pcm, bond is also $782 and you will be needing to apply to be on the lease which we can assist with!
Bills are split 3 ways and not included in rental amount.

The house itself is big with 2 living rooms, a washroom downstairs, a balcony upstairs & a backyard. Offstreet parking is also available.
We are a 5 minute walk to the number 1 tram, bus routes 513, 527 & 903 and around 10/15 minute walk to Coburg station. Coles, Woolworths, post office, chemists etc are all within 10 minute walk or a quick bus ride. We are also within walking distance to the Merri Creek trail!

You will be sharing with Caitlin (26) & Travis (28) who are both full time employed. Travis is currently working from home whilst I am not. We mostly keep to ourselves but happy to socialise also!

Looking forward to hearing from you soon, preferably via a videochat prior to having an in person viewing due to the current situation in Vic! 😊

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Caitlin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$196 weekly rent$784 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 4 September 2020
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Travis (28) works full time in the finance industry and is currently working from home. He likes gaming, watching movies & travelling (in normal times).

Caitlin (26) works full time also in the finance industry and is going into work 5 days a week. I am quite a social person but also enjoy my peace and quiet.

We are looking for someone who will be tidy, respectful & preferably in mid - late 20s.

If this sounds like you, please send me a message so we can arrange a time to chat further!

Loading...