Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Fischer Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$168/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Leigh

About the property

Our housemate Joe (30) is moving out. Come live with me, Leigh (32) and Dave (51) in our cozy townhouse with a cute backyard. The place has an open living area, powder room and laundry downstairs. Upstairs are the bedrooms and the bathroom which you’ll be sharing with me, Leigh. The townhouse is close to various local amenities including public transport (19 and 58 tramlines as well as the Upfield trainline). It takes only 20 minutes to get to the city on the train and 30 minutes on the trams. We’re also only a 2-minute walk away from Coles Coburg North, Snap Fitness and Goodlife gyms, not to mention Officeworks, Bunnings, Harvey Norman, eateries and takeaway shops. Your room has carpeted floors, a spacious built-in wardrobe, Venetian blinds and good lighting. It can easily fit a double-bed, chest of drawers and a bedside table.

Bills split 3 ways: gas, electricity, water, and internet. Bond is $600, rent $670 per month.

Property preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Message Leigh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$168 weekly rent$672 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Leigh - 32 years old. I’m a PhD candidate who has recently graduated form a masters course at unimelb. Laidback, into video games, science, cooking, and working out.

Dave - 51 years old. Public servant, interests include gadgets, cooking, travel, AFL.

Loading...