Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Manna Gum Court, Coburg, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Bernadette

About the property

***Place is larger enough to allow for 1.5m social distancing***

Single unfurnished bedroom within modern, spacious three bedroom townhouse.

Room is the master and contains an open WIR and ensuite.

Additional toilet downstairs.

Townhouse backs onto Merri Creek cycle path, with Sydney Rd and Bell St trams, Upfield train and buses all within 5-10 mins walk.

Coles and Woolworths supermarkets are within walking distance.

Large downstairs area containing Lounge/Dining/Kitchen.
Property includes private courtyard and a single car space available in the garage. Garage includes an attic.

All appliances suitable for share accommodation including large fridge, top load washing machine, TV, vacuum, kitchen appliances etc are supplied.

Upstairs hallway does contain a large communal linen closest.

Reverse cycle air conditioning is installed in all rooms.

Communal pool and barbecue area.

Housemate would be requested to join lease (currently no term, month-month).

Utilities are additional, currently with three people these total approximately $90/month per person (Gas/Elec/Water/WIFI).

Bond is $910

Message Bernadette to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$233 weekly rent$932 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

The house will be shared with two females (one teacher at Melbourne Uni, one writer/retail worker).

Our last housemate has decided to move interstate for a new nursing position and we are hoping that someone like-minded can fill the space.

We have a good feel about the house in that it's easy going, trustworthy, we respect each others privacy and the house is quiet and comfortable.

The feel of the house is light-hearted but we don't have raging parties.

We keep the common areas of the house clean and tidy and this is really a non-negotiable.

We are not sure who the room would suit, and are open to suggestion.

It is probably going to suit someone mature, clean, trustworthy and respectful.

The room is available from Saturday 11th April, however It is not required that the room be filled straight away.

We would prefer to make sure the person fits before committing.

Please be aware that no pets are allowed at the property.

Thanks for reading and if you think this sounds suitable get in contact with us and we can organise a time to meet.

Loading...