Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Coburg North, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dean

About the property

We're saying goodbye to our lovely housemate and are looking for someone new to join us in our beautiful Coburg North house!

We're preferably looking for another female housemate to balance things out but we're open to all enquiries. ๐Ÿ˜Š

The house is 5 minutes walk from Merlynston Station which will take you down the Upfield line all the way to the city. ๐Ÿš‚
10 minutes walk from the tram on Sydney road. ๐Ÿšƒ
3 minutes walk from ALDI. ๐Ÿ›’
3 minutes walk from the post office. ๐Ÿ“ฎ
3 minutes walk from local cafes. โ˜•

It's also 2 minutes walk from a large park and 5 minutes walk from the Merri Creek trial. ๐Ÿž๏ธ

The house has a large living room, modern bathroom and nice kitchen.

It also has a beautiful front and side garden as well as a large backyard complete with veggie patches and a hills hoist. ๐Ÿก

The house has heating and air conditioning. ๐Ÿ”ฅโ„๏ธ

The room is large with a high ceiling, hanging vase light and beautiful view of the side garden.๐Ÿชด

It comes complete with a spacious wardrobe.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Dean to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$137 weekly rent$548 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You'll be sharing with 3 wonderful people. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Dean 30 - a music teacher. ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ
Gemma 26 - a support worker. ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โš•๏ธ
Ed 26 - a support worker. ๐Ÿ‘จโ€โš•๏ธ

You'll also be living with Gemma's beautiful German Shepard cross Border Collie called Sage ๐Ÿถ

The house environment is supportive, friendly and respectful. โค๏ธ

Anyone interested in applying must be clean, tidy, respectful, fully employed* or studying full time, punctual with bills and rent, easy to get along with, Covid safe, willing to take on fortnightly house chores and have a positive rental and share house history.

*Obviously things are a bit different at the moment during lockdown, we don't mind if people are receiving financial support because they aren't working or are working much less.

Minimum stay 6 months.
This is not a party house.

Rent will be $550 per calendar month which will be $137.50 per week.
This doesnโ€™t include bills. Bond will be $565.

If youโ€™re interested, give me a message through Flatmates or a call to arrange a time to come around and see the room.

Dean.

Loading...