Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coburg North, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Eliza

About the property

Quiet location.
Lots of natural light in the unit.
Big backyard (pictured) and raised veggie gardens, compost and bbq.
Add your touch!
Even bigger common garden shared with lovely neighbours. Can have a fire pit or picnic. Off street parking.
End of the street has a gorgeous green belt/creek which can be followed to joint merri creek trail and then continue into the city.
Walking distance to cafes/Supermarket/chemist/gym/ post office/tram 10mins and bus 2mins
Furnishings for room are flexible (gym equipment currently pictured for size/scale) no built in wardrobe.
Can fit queen/double bed plus wardrobe etc.
Your bedroom view is the private backyard (pictured).
Small and functional living spaces are fully furnished. Dishwasher, aircon, washer, dryer, internet, tv, Netflix etc. Toilet is separate to bathroom.
The house is suitable for people working away from home.
If I head out I don’t bring the party home unless arranged prior.
Barbecues occasional dinner parties etc are welcomed :)
Non smoking only please.
Dogs considered - would have to meet mine and see how they get along.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
All female flat

Message Eliza to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers

About the flatmates

Sharing a house with Eliza; early thirties full time healthcare worker m-f 9-5 and Kahu the overly friendly dog and an increasing number of house plants.
Enjoys walks, nature, social time, reading and occasional late nights with friends (out of the house).
I go away some weekends and have people over for dinner some weeknights. I am out of the house by 7.30am so weeknights are pretty chill.
Kahu would be open to another well socialised dog friend. He sleeps in a crate in the lounge and has a dog door and spends most days enjoying the yard. Inside for snuggling at night

Loading...