Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coburg North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Evan

About the property

Modern town house, comes fully furnished with frigde, couch, tv, table and chairs, washing machine, heating and cooling. 1 room available ,train station is only a 200 meters walk which is 25 minutes to the cbd.

Walking distance to supermarket and shops, this is a quiet house but also has a good vibe as we are friends rather than just housemates.

House also has a backyard with grass great for entertaining.

The room comfortably fits a queen size bed, comes with a build in wardrobe receives a lot of natural sunlight but comes with blinds to block the sun if preferred. (Can supply a single bed if needed)

Short or long term stay available, no lease, month by month agreement. Can provide a lease if needed very flexible.

Looking for someone who is house trained, that does their bit to keep the house clean and someone we don’t want to pick up after. Also someone who’s pays rent and bills on time.

Bills are not included.

HMU.

Message Evan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Door lock
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Living with two professional males aged in late thirties.

Im working full time as an engineer keeps a busy lifestyle also enjoys playing soccer and catching up with friends.

Cetin is originally from Turkey and he here working and studying part time enjoys a chat over a beer

Both clean and tidy always up for a good chat but can also understand people need and want there privacy at times. This is a pretty quiet house we mostly do my own thing but are still friendly and polite. Looking for someone who pays there bills and rent on time. This is definitely a home more than a house.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Loading...