Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Coburg North, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dean

About the property

We're looking for someone new to join us in our beautiful Coburg North house!

The house is 5 minutes walk from Merlynston Station which will take you down the Upfield line all the way to the city. ๐Ÿš‚
10 minutes walk from the tram on Sydney road. ๐Ÿšƒ
3 minutes walk from ALDI. ๐Ÿ›’
3 minutes walk from the post office. ๐Ÿ“ฎ
3 minutes walk from local cafes. โ˜•

It's also 2 minutes walk from a large park and 5 minutes walk from the Merri Creek trial. ๐Ÿž๏ธ

The house has a large living room, modern bathroom and nice kitchen.

It also has a beautiful front and side garden as well as a large backyard complete with veggie patches and a hills hoist. ๐Ÿก

The house has heating and air conditioning. ๐Ÿ”ฅโ„๏ธ

The room is small but cosy with a beautiful view of the side garden.๐Ÿชด

Property accepting of

Students
Smokers
LGBTI+

Message Dean to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$125 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 โ€“ 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be sharing with 3 wonderful people. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Dean 32 - a music teacher. ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ
Troy 30 - a project manager ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ผ
Will 30 - a factory manager ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ผ

You'll also be living with Will's lovely cat called Boobah and Troy's lovely cat called Bunny.
๐Ÿฑ ๐Ÿฑ

The house environment is supportive, friendly and respectful. โค๏ธ

Anyone interested in applying must be clean, tidy, respectful, fully employed or studying full time, LGBTQ+ friendly, punctual with bills and rent, easy to get along with, willing to take on fortnightly house chores and have a positive rental and share house history.

Minimum stay 6 months.
This is not a party house.

Rent will be $500 per calendar month, this doesnโ€™t include bills. Bond will be $565.

If youโ€™re interested, give me a message through Flatmates or a call to arrange a time to come around and see the room.

Dean.

Loading...