Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hotham Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sheldon

About the property

Room to rent in a 3 bedroom share house in a great location in Collingwood. 5 minute walk to Victoria Park train station and all sorts of fun including a tonne of local breweries and awesome restaurants, bars and music venues along Smith and Gertrude St.

Nice big bedroom with plenty of room for activities (or queen size bed + wardrobe etc.). There is ample room for a desk should you need to work from home, as the current tenant has been for the past year (with NBN).

Laid back house with a nice roomy kitchen and bathroom, and a cosy little living room.

Parking permits to park on the street are available. Currently looking for male housemates only.

Shared areas are currently furnished (including TV, washing machine, fridge), but we're always open to an upgrade should you have anything that you want to bring along.

Please get in touch with any questions you might have and let us know a bit about yourself if you're interested.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Sheldon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Males only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be living with: Sheldon (31) who is teaching full time and otherwise enjoys playing music, going for embarrassing rides on his tandem bicycle, and wandering to our many locals for a bite to eat (ideally at Chotto Motto) and a drink or two (preferably at Bodriggy). Marise (35) works full time in education, and enjoys cooking, going to the gym, exploring Collingwood and Fitzroy for bars, restaurants, gigs and hanging out in the park, weather permitting.

Loading...