Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Collingwood, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ruphil

About the property

Sadly my housemate is leaving and now I am on the hunt for someone to share this beautiful terrace house with!

As you can see on the photos, it's still the original terrace house layout with a large attic that has served as a bedroom and study before. Some recent renovations include underfloor insulation, new timber floorboards, a fireplace and mantelpiece with a large mirror for your bedroom (highlighted in yellow on the plan).

Your bedroom has a built-in cupboard all the way up to the ceiling and a window through to the sunroom. The backyard has a large timber deck, bbq space and in summer time boasts with a stand up pool as well! The bedroom can come furnished or unfurnished. On street parking is available with a permit.

Awesome location on Easey Street, its a few minutes walk to Smith Street and Johnston Street, which means you'll be in the heart of Collingwood and close to Fitzroy, Abbottsford and Clifton Hill. It's very close to public transport; Victoria Park Train Station, bus stop on Hoddle Street and trams on Smith Street. Aldi, Coles and Woolies are all nearby. Darling Gardens, Eddy Gardens and Merry Creek are all close by. So, very close to the action, public transport and parks, but far enough away to enjoy piece and quiet when at home.

Property accepting of

Pets
Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Ruphil to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$310 weekly rent$1240 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi There,
You will be sharing this home with me, Ruphil. I am in my early 30's and work full time as a project manager in the construction of schools in Victoria. I have a hybrid working arrangement split between wfh and going to the office/site.
I am an easy going social person with an active lifestyle. I am often out socialising (pubs, restaurants, arts, theatre, movies etc) and enjoy sports and the outdoors. At home I like to cook, read, watch a film or chill in the backyard.

You will ideally be social, relaxed, tidy around the house and not one to fret over the little things.

Loading...