Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Collingwood, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Livvi

About the property

The apartment is a two-floor flat on smith street. Each room has its own balcony meaning there’s always sunlight in the house. My favourite part is the rooftop though, there’s an outdoor cinema, sunbathing area, BBQs and bookable kitchen for throwing parties. The sunrises and sunsets from the roof are unreal. It’s super close to heaps of great restaurants and bars so you can get your vegan pizza, Bahn Mi, or local beer fix. We’re right next to the Gaso hotel, this is a great local venue but means there is some noise over the weekends/if there’s a live band on but it’s always finished by 1 am.

The room can come unfurnished or I’m happy to sell some of the furniture inside such as my bed/mattress, desk etc. There are two bathrooms on the property, one upstairs and one downstairs. The one upstairs is solely yours.

We have a washer/dryer in the downstairs bathroom.

There’s a parking spot available, we currently rent this out at $180 per month. But we could look at this being offered to you if required. Additional storage is available in a storage cage based in the basement.

We have Netflix, Disney +, Stan & Binge at the apartment already!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Livvi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

You’ll be sharing with just one person, myself Livvi and I'm 21. I am currently studying fashion, whilst working in retail and in one of the local bars in Fitzroy. I'm super chill and have a 9-month-old sausage dog called Wasabi. In my spare time, I'm usually cooking a hello fresh, watching a Netflix series, at f45 or walking Wasabi.

Loading...