Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wellington Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Free to messageShared room for rent
$150/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates

Contact Pat

About the property

I'm looking for two flatmates to share my 2-bedrooms and 2-bathrooms apartment where is located on Wellington street near Victoria parade and Smith street Collingwood, with a lot of cool atmosphere, restaurants, cafes, bars, pubs, Coles, Woolworth and much more.

Welcome a girl who is friendly, tidy, clean, laid back and respected to flatmate's space to our nice and clean apartment.

$155 per week for a single bed
$150 per week for a bunk bed
in a shared bedroom.
Included all bills and unlimited high speed wifi.
$500 Property bond.

- A shared bedroom, a bathroom each bedroom, and a private wardrobe.
- Washing machine
- Fridge
- Balcony
- Ceiling to floor glass window and window in bedrooms.
- Gym, Library, BBQ area on rooftop
- Secure building with personal door codes in the building lobby.
- Transport is located SUPER close, with just a 2 minutes walk to the 86, 12 and 109 tram (Smith street and Victoria parade)

Message Pat to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 14 July 2019
Females only
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Flatmates are students and friendly, easy-going, open minded, tidy and clean.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Turkish RestaurantsClose by
Box Hill RestaurantsClose by
Docklands RestaurantsClose by
Greensborough RestaurantsClose by
PalateClose by
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Fitzroy4 min walk
Coles Collingwood5 min walk
FoodWorks12 min walk
Abbotsford IGA13 min walk
East Melbourne IGA14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, Melbourne17 min walk