Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Stanley Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
$300/wk

Bills not inc.

$300/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Marco & Ceci

About the property

Our apartment has an open living area, balcony, washing machine, aircon, storage cage, bike racks and plenty of street parking in front of the building. Rooftop garden BBQ area, swimming pool that overlooks Collingwood's red brick old industrial buildings. Free parking at the front of the building from 5.30pm to 7.30am. Only 3km from Melbourne CBD, 2km from RMIT University and only a 2 min walk from Smith Street bars, cafes, restaurants, public transport and shops.

ROOM 1

Available NOW-15th February
Fully furnished bedroom with own bathroom and a double wardrobe, Couples welcome.
$300 single p/week
$350 couple p/week.

As this is a short term stay we have some flexibility on price.

You will be sharing the apartment with only 1 person (Paul). He's only there until the 29th of January. As it's a short time bills are included in the price.

ROOM 2

30th January- (up to 5 month stay or we can do month by month)
Has a private ensuite but is not furnished.
Couples welcome.
$300 single p/week
$350 couple p/week

Bills and internet gets split with the other tenants. Perfect for someone that works or studies all week and are looking for a nice, quiet and relaxing place to go home to.

Message Marco & Ceci to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 2 overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
1 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Room 1 overview

$300 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Ceci and Marco are overseas and have a furnished room (ROOM 1) available for 1 month, so you will be sharing the apartment with only Paul until the 29th Jan.

Paul (mid 40's) is a professional working as a designer at an architecture firm. Paul likes golf, wine, AFL and bike rides. He is friendly, clean and respectful, he also likes cooking and reading.

ROOM 2 you will be sharing with Marco & Cecilia,

Marco is 33, originally from Mexico, very hardworking, likes cars, travelling, mezcal, marvel movies and good food.
Ceci is 25, from the northern rivers NSW, non judgmental and open minded. Enjoys pilates, swimming, good food, and doing her bit for the planet.

Loading...