Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lignum Street, Craigieburn, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Paula

About the property

We have just moved into a brand new lovely home and need a flatmate to share it with. The property is cosy and warm, with insulation and central heating. It also has evaporative cooling for those hot summer days. The house is completely furnished, having brand new appliances, you just need your own bedroom furniture. The room is a nice sized double bedroom with double wardrobe. You will have your own bathroom too! We are only a 5 min walk to public transport and 5 min drive to the local supermarket and shopping centre. We have three pets so you must be pet friendly. No couples please and additional pets will not be considered.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Paula to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are Paula and Paul, two yo pros working for a bank. We have two dogs and one cat who we adore. We enjoy a quiet lifestyle, eating out at restaurants and cafes, exploring new places and binging the newest series on Foxtel. We currently work from home full-time due to Covid-19.

Loading...