Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Strafford Avenue, Cranbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Sammie

About the property

Hello, I’m Sammie and I’m working as a nurse. Let me introduce a little bit about myself to you. I’m a very hardworking woman, friendly, respectful, honest and opened minded person.I love coming to a very peaceful home after a long day at work. I enjoy having a conversation with my housemates but, I also respect other people privacy. I always treat my housemate with respect and dignity. I would prefer someone who are having similar values and interests to share the house with. I love gardening and spend my Sunday morning at my local church. I have one son who is 13 years old and a four years old Chihuahua x Pomeranian to share the house with😊. My son is a good teenager and he wouldn’t bother your privacy. Currently, I have two spare rooms and would like to rent them out. I’m looking for female housemates who is honest, respectful, responsible and clean. And particularly, not a smoker. A couple also accept but the rate is $250/week. The room completed with mattress, pillows, blanket and wardrobe. I will provide you a separate fridge as well. We are very fortunate to live in a big block, so for those who love gardening would be an ideal. This’s because you can have your own veggies patch as you wish. Please don’t be hesitant to contact me for more information if you have any further questions. Thanks

Message Sammie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 31 October 2019
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hope to see you soon 😊

Loading...