Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dartmoor Drive, Cranbourne East, Melbourne

Early Bird2 rooms for rent

Inc. bills


Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Melinda

About the property

ALL ROOMS FILLED ..THANK YOU EVERYONE..😘 for so many inquiry about the rooms ....MAY HAVE ROOM IN APRIL....

Looking for flat mate that's also want there quite time and just looking to have a nice place to stay have there privacy... We don't need to be in each others pockets all the time ...
The house just got fully renovated its is close to everything lots of shops café library race track pools
The house is 4 bedroom
Has a large pergola aircon/heating a massage chair that fully massages ur body after a had day at work or just wants to relax :)

Close to a lot of university's
The 2 rooms for rent
One u can fit a queen bed plus desk

The 2 bedroom is a bit smaller
But can fit a double bed and desk
The bus stop is 2min walk front of estate
Clayton Monash university
Is about 25 min drive
Berwick university and tafe is about 5min drive
We pretty close to every thing

I am looking for international students coming here to study or a person at uni that will be suitable ...will also consider ppl that are not studying and looking for a quite place to stay ...and like there own space ...i my self like my own space too but I am friendly ..its a quite house not a party house if u looking for quite and respect of ur privacy if need it ..its all female 2 of us so we looking for one more to fill our happy home we respect each others privacy when need...its a chilled out house....
So if it sounds like what u looking for please contact me

Message Melinda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

Room 2 Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

The house is quite and we respect each other's privacy ...we don't have to live in each others pockets all the time ... if we need space !....privacy ..! ...or just want a nice safe place and just want a room to come home too :))

we also can get together for Netflix or Stan movie night ..but if u don't want to ...that's OK we respect that too ..we like to address any problems if any it quickly solved we haven't had that problem :)
We just go with the flow ...
And who every we get will luv living here ...

SORRY NO MALES ...its all female house thks

So this will be great for uni students or person studying and working ..or just working...
That need to study and have a quite place to relax or study
And fill safe ...
We don't care about age its a mixed age group the house I just came very...from 17 to 52 as long as you have ur head on right and clean respect ppl and house and each others space
We can talk about the rest if interested
Send me a msg :)