Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Gwynne Street, Cremorne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Clare

About the property

Hey guys! Looking for someone to rent our third room out in a beautiful townhouse in Cremorne.

The house is a 2 bedroom 2.5 bathroom townhouse close to Swan st and Church Street. It is a 10 minute walk from the MCG. It has a large lounge and separate kitchen/dining room that faces onto a small courtyard out the back. It also has a separate laundry with a third toilet.

Upstairs are three bedrooms, two with built in robes and the master with walk in robe and ensuite. There is also a large bathroom upstairs with plenty of cupboard space.

It has two off street car parking spots (one I will be using) and free on street car parking 2hrs

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Clare to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$247 weekly rent$988 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We have just taken over a lease for a beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom townhouse in Cremorne/Richmond area and are looking for another person to make our house a home.

Clare - I am 28 and work as a physiotherapist full-time. I moved to melbourne approx 6 months ago. I am a social person who enjoys baking, exercise, catching up with friends and wine after a long week of work.

Pre-covid times, I love to spend time outside of work playing sport, going to the gym or going out for dinner. On the weekend I love to head to a bar to catch up with mates, watch a footy game or occasionally have people over for a dinner party / cheese and wine.

Zoey - I'm a 23yo healthcare worker who is social and active. In my spare time I love to play sport, go for walks or socialise with friends.

On the weekend you will catch me meeting up with friends at a bar or out for brunch at the many amazing local cafes around our area. I am very excited to live only 10 minutes walk away from the MCG and am keen to watch a game of footy there when we can again!

Effie - a 10 week old spoodle puppy who loves cuddles and playing with toys.

We are looking for someone in their mid-late twenties who is interested in making this house a home. Preferably you would be working fulltime or part time. We are looking for people who would be happy to go on the lease.

We are looking for people who are social and would be keen to have the occasional housemate dinner/movie night as well as have a drink or two after a long week of work. This is not a party house, but we are looking for a housemate who would be happy to have a group of friends over for dinner and join in on the fun!

DETAILS
The room is available from now. The room available is 986 pcm is unfurnished and has built in robes.

The current lease ends in February 2021 with option to extend.

Internet: $60 per month

There will also be a lease transfer fee for someone to be added to the lease.

Please send through a bit of a description about you and we can organise a video tour/facetime of the property.

Cheers

Loading...