Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Pearson Street, Cremorne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Katie

About the property

Spacious 3 bedroom beautiful old house in Cremorne. Walking distance to PT, cafes, bars, yarra trails, MCG, parks...all the good stuff, and still located on a nice quiet street.
Separate living and dining/working area, so good space for WFH office.

Room is the smaller one in the house, but big enough for a queen bed plus side table/shelves/drawers etc. Large built in robe, big window to let in light and air. Also comes with offstreet car park to compensate for smaller size.

House is furnished, but if you have furniture, we can probably accommodate it. Couches will be upgraded, pending what the new roomie has. And the back room has empty space for you to fill - is currently used as the home office, so perfect if you WFH, but if no desk required, we'll fill it with a small lounge space/dining table/breakfast bar, or whatever you have.

Plants are unfortunately going, so even more bonus points also for house plants...and wall prints!

Message Katie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Katie, 36, very active, big fan of fitness and outdoor activities, always training for a fun run/triathlon/ride of some sort, or up early on weekends for road trip/hiking adventures. When not attempting to be fit, she's being a regular human, out testing espresso martinis and wine, mainly on Fridays during happy hour, brunching and stuff. Full time worker in apprenticeship management, currently WFH.

James, 36, also another regular human, loves his sport, plays cricket in season, rugby fan, beers with the boys, loves a good Netflix binge, keeps fit with gym and making good use of his bike lately. Works in events operations, also WFH currently.

Both rather quite during the week, like an early night, often have chats over evening meals and bad evening tv and attempting to play a game of monopoly.

Looking for someone to complete our house fam. We've been here for 5 years, unfortunately our 3rd flattie had to leave due to covid, so looking for a chilled 3rd person to join us. Drama free household, we like a clean house, not a party house, but don't mind a quite beer/wine every now and then. Ideally after a relatively social, clean flattie, who's up for a chat but also knows when to just chill have quite time.

Loading...