Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Wellington Street, Cremorne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Isabelle

About the property

Right next to all the amazing cafes, restaurants and bars in Richmond, 2 min walk to the Richmond train station and 10 min walk to the botanical gardens/tan

Message Isabelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We have a lovely light filled room available anytime after the end of September in the best part of Richmond!! Only a 2 minute walk to Richmond station and Swan st and walking distance to the MCG and the Tan.

You’ll be sharing with 2 very easy going girls. Isabelle (23) and myself (22). Isabelle and I both work part time in admin and are currently studying on the side. We both enjoy a couple of drinks together on the weekend and love being out and about and having a good time when we can.

About the room:
-Spacious light filled master with an en-suite and balcony
-Rent is $270 per week (electricity, gas and internet bills not included).
-Bond is $1490
-Furniture in master not included

We are looking for someone in their early/mid 20’s who is clean and friendly and wants to find a great home but also respects other people’s space. Also someone who is willing to commit to at least 6 months. If you're interested, shoot me a little bio about yourself and we can set up a zoom call/inspection 😀

Loading...