Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Cremorne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Fernanda

About the property

I'm looking for a flatmate to replace me, as I'm moving in with my boyfriend. You will be living with my friend (and current flatmate) 29 y/o Fernanda, who is studying Environments at Uni Melb.

The place fully furnished has lots of appliances etc so all you'll need to bring is yourself and a bed. Bills are internet at $25 per month and power ~$90 per month. The apartment is 2 levels (downstairs is currently vacant but you could use it as a study if you want).

You would have the BEDROOM and BATHROOM to yourself (as per the photo of the plan). There is also an undercover car park available in the building.

Move in anytime between now and start of August.

The apartment is 6 years old and has a large balcony overlooking the city and the building has a gym, pool, sauna, private cinema, function room and terrace, with BBQ etc, veggie garden, 15 min walk to the city. Message me if you'd like to come over to meet Fernanda and inspect the place :)

Property accepting of

All female flat
Pets
Students

Message Fernanda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$360 weekly rent$720 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Bed side table
TV
Couch
Air conditioner
Heater
Balcony

About the flatmates

I'm a 29 y/o female. I love hosting dinner parties because the apartment is perfect for entertaining, but I also enjoy a Saturday night in. Love animals so if you have a pet that's a big plus :)

Loading...