Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Croydon, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Barb

About the property

Available NOW
Sorry, no pets. Property is unsuitable to accommodate pets.
The property is a 3 bedroom unit, has a split system air con and a gas wall heater in lounge room. Gas hot water, gas stove, electric fan forced wall oven. Kitchen and laundry are well equipped. Situated facing the street, in a usually quiet street. A short walk to local shops which includes a supermarket and chemist
A short drive to major shopping centre and Eastlink. Bus stops are closeby.
The bedroom on offer is furnished with a king single bed, bedside table, chest of drawers and a good size wardrobe. Bed mattress and bedding included. A single garage is also available for your car, or storage. No internet connected at the moment.
You will need to be approved by the real estate agent prior to moving in.
Bond and 1 week to be paid upon approval.

Property accepting of

Retirees
40+ years

Message Barb to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Barb, in my 60s and single. I currently rent this unit and looking to have a housemate to join me. Share costs basically 50/50. I'm still in the process of decluttering and re-organising after my long-term housemate moved on recently. I have lived here for approx 9yrs.
I'm basically a homebody, only going out occasionally, and the occasional visitor. I enjoy pottering in the garden, going for coffee locally and casual walks around the local area. Relaxing by watching TV, a movie or listening to music.

Loading...