Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lincoln Road, Croydon, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Thiago

About the property

Outdoor Oasis
Notable features including two generously sized robed bedrooms, and a gleaming central bathroom with a bathtub. The sun kissed lounge room and meals area with neutral tones completes the interior. Enhanced with the inclusion of ducted heating, split system air conditioning, block out blinds, and new floating floors this home is sure to impress. The kitchen includes dishwasher, pantry with plenty of bench space.
Outside boasts a big beautiful decked area, landscaped fuss-free gardens; perfect for year-round entertaining . Further features include a storage shed, single carport and guest parking.

The whole house is furnished except your bedroom, i can put furniture in your bedroom if requested.

Property accepting of

Backpackers
Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Thiago to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater

About the flatmates

Hello Hello, You will be living with me only. Im a 33 year old male, super chilled and friendly, I love to cook and go out to restaurants. I work full time as a Head Chef in richmond and am rarely at home.
I like peace and quiet, a lovely home cooked dinner, netflix / music/ road trips and love to socialise.
I clean up after myself and expect you to do the same. (This is extremely important to me)
I am a non smoker but i dont mind if you smoke so long as its not inside the house.
I have a very cool/lazy and very friendly greyhound named Carlos haha 😆 he spends all day out in the garden and sleeps in my bedroom at night.
I am Basically looking for a very clean, friendly person that pays rent on time :)

Loading...