Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Humber Road, Croydon North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emily

About the property

This is a 2 bedroom unit in Croydon north, has double door wardrobe, can come with a double bed if needed or can be removed if not. Open and sunny rooms, bathroom which will be shared has a bath, a decent sized shower and a toilet. Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need (including dishwasher), lounge room has a tv and stereo system. Unit includes a garage that can fit one car, but there is parking on the side of the unit as well as in front of the garage. Backyard has a seating area, table and chairs and a shed. House includes washing machine and dryer, as well as a clothes line. There is air conditioning which doubles as a heater, and heating in the rooms. I have two cats, both which are toilet trained and never do their business in the house. They will not bother anyone and mostly keep to themselves. Happy to remove furniture in the house if you have your own furniture that you’d like to bring.

Message Emily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$197 weekly rent$394 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello! I’m Emily, I’m 19 and I’m looking for a flat mate to move into my 2 bedroom unit in Croydon north. I have 2 gorgeous cats who I adore and hope you will too! I work part time at 2 jobs, so I won’t be home constantly so you’ll have some private time. I enjoy going out to eat, watching Netflix at home, spending time with my boyfriend who comes over periodically (2-3-ish times a week). I’m not a partier, however I do enjoy going out sometimes, but do not invite people over to the house very often at all. Like to live a drama free, quiet life

Loading...