Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Croydon South, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Georgia

About the property

I’m Hey Guys,

We have a third room available in a little house in Croydon South 3136. Rent is $645 per month. We are looking for someone who works full time/has a stable job, loves dogs and loves to spend time chilling out or having their own time as well. We aren't a party house but do enjoy having friends over on weekends.

About us;
Georgia is a 23 year old hairdresser who loves spending her time with her greyhound baby, Luna. She likes having wine nights with her friends and watching Friends on the couch eating KFC in her down time.

Bec is also a 23 year old hairdresser who loves spending her time with her greyhound baby, Rosie. She enjoys going out for coffee with friends and going to the gym.

You’ll often find us watching the Formula 1 on the weekends and walking the doggos

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Georgia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Heater

About the flatmates

Bec and I are 23 years old and we work together as hairdressers . We both have a greyhound each so you must love Doggos. They just sleep all day and don’t bark

The photos are a mixture of current and not current

Loading...