Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dandenong, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Charlene

About the property

This is a beautiful unit located in central Dandenong, just 5 minutes by car to Dandenong market and all amenities. The train station is just 5 mins away if you need to take public transport. This unit comes with both off street parking and a secured garaged parking.

You will be sharing the house with me. I am looking for a female or couple to share the house with. Price will be different if you're a couple. Your room is good sized and comes with spacious built in wardrobe. Bathroom is very new and clean. Fridge, TV, washing machine and microwave are all brand new. They are all very energy efficient. You will also have access to a storage cage in the garage.

The house comes with reverse cycle air con. There is a lovely backyard where you can hang your laundry. Smokers are also welcome as long as you don't smoke inside the house.

This unit has its own entrance and intercom separate from the rest of the complex. There is nbn internet with Telstra with superior speed. All bills will be shared evenly.

This unit is a little gem in Dandenong. This vacancy won't last long. Reach out to me if you're interested.

Message Charlene to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I am in my 30s, working full time, mostly from home at the moment. I am very quiet, clean and respectful. I don't party and my daily routine are pretty much the same during the week - work then watching some Netflix shows at night. On the weekends I mostly stay at my partner's place. I have some pet rabbits that will live in the backyard most of the time. I am looking for a housemate who are friendly, cleans up after themselves and respect my privacy. :)

Loading...