Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dandenong, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Charlene

About the property

This is a beautiful unit which is fully furnished. It comes with all brand new appliances which are energy efficient. The property is located in central Dandenong, just 5 minutes away from Dandenong plaza and Dandenong market. All amenities are nearby. Train station is also 5 minutes away if you need to catch public transport.

You will only share the house with one other person who is me. I live alone and stay over my partner's place on the weekends. So you'll have a lot of privacy in the house as you won't need to share with many other people.

The house comes with reverse cycle air con, storage cage in the garage, off street parking or garage parking, own entrance and intercom which is separate from the rest of the complex, and super fast nbn internet with Telstra. I also have Netflix on the TV.

There is a nice backyard where you can hang your laundry or sit on the porch to enjoy some sunshine. Smokers are welcome as long as you don't smoke inside the house. I am looking to share the house with either a female or a couple. Price will be different if you're a couple. All bills will be shared evenly.

This gem won't last long, reach out to me if you're interested.

Message Charlene to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$570 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I am working full time, mostly from home. I am very quiet, clean and respectful. I don't party and my daily routine are pretty much the same - work then watching some Netflix shows. I spend the weekend at my partner's place. I'm looking for a housemate who is easy to get along with, cleans up after themselves and respects my privacy. :)

Loading...