Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Deer Park, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Aster

About the property

Hi All, My recent housemate moved to another country. room is ready now. Total of 3 people will be living in 3 bedroom house.
This is Clean big bedroom 3.3 x 5m, with own shower, toilet. 3 bedroom, 3 toilets, 3 shower house. Hard to find. Walking distance to deer park train station, bus stop, parks and restaurants. Walking distance to Derrimut village shops and Gym.
I am looking for clean, polite and full-time working housemate. No smoking inside the house. No drugs. No couples. I work most of times and stay dry so similar life style is preferred. No pets sorry b/c I already have cat. If you meet the above requirements don't hesitate to Message me for more information. The price is set at $200 a week including bills. Thank you

Property accepting of

Smokers
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Aster to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

I am female working full-time. My housemate is also working full-time as well. We both mind our own business but enjoy conversation at times. We are Respectful of others and expect thesame. We like to keep things clean and tidy. I am looking for matured housemate who is responsible and Respectful of others.

Loading...