Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Collins Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Vanessa

About the property

The apartment :
*Located in Collins Street, 38th floor with an outstanding view of the city.
*Fully furnished, big open kitchen, big balcony, modern furniture, nice bathroom and heaps of natural light.
*Building has gym, pool, library and BBQ area.
*Free tram stop just in front of the building (tram 11 and 48 trough Collins St)
*Woolworths in front of the building
*Docklands public library right across the street
*Southern Cross station 5 minutes by tram, 10~15 walking

Message Vanessa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Lamp

About the flatmates

About your flatmates:
Julian: I’m working as a bartender, so that I means I have night shifts. And during the day I work on a business that I am starting. I am a coffee enthusiast, really social, always up for a chat over a glass or wine or whiskey but I respect your privacy as well.

Vanessa: I am a cookery student, actually working in construction so that means I wake up really early. I enjoy my private time and I love to cook for everyone every once in a while, so for sure you will be trying some of my amazing dishes.

Our 3rd flatmate will be you, if you’re happy to share the apartment with us

-Overall we are all pretty chill, we are hard workers but we do like to have friends over occasionally for a few drinks or a smoke on our hookah.
-It’s a very tidy home, we see each other as a family so we like to keep it clean for ourselves and for everyone else
-We are both from Medellin, Colombia
-LGTBQ Friendly
-Pet friendly
-No parking available
-We don’t mind if you light up a ciggy or a MJ every now and then
-Feel free to bring your partner and your friends as long as they are polite and take care of the house too

Loading...