Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Collins Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact saleh

About the property

Stunningly furnished apartment. Great location, walking distance to shops/ restaurants, free tram zone around CBD, pool, gym, balconies, exceptional views.

The apartment is completely furnished, has 2 rooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 balconies, and a waterfront view. It has a double space living room with Natural light, Unlimited internet, Netflix, Apple TV, ps4, Coffee machine, etc...
The balcony has especial sunset view unforgettable (see photos)

Location:  Collins St, Docklands
Close to unis (Rmit, Victoria, Federation, etc) which are located in CBD. The location is so loving. Tram stop at the doorstep, 2 to 3 min walk to Woolworths.

One Bedroom for rent. The bedroom will be having an attached balcony. The view from the bedroom and balcony is a wonderful view. And there’s a private bathroom. Fully furnished bedroom, has a single bed, study desk (brand new)...

Rent $300 p/w. All bills are included in the rent. ($1300 p/m)
4 weeks rent in advance on move-in. 4 weeks bond, 4 weeks notice.

Feel free to drop me a line with your details (brief) and move-in date.

Message saleh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable 12 May 2021
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Bed side table
Wardrobe
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

My name is Saleh or call my Sal for short , I'm a full-time student at RMIT UNI and run my business. I'm studying master's degree in Engineering. Originally, I’m from UAE (Dubai). Keep myself busy is my priority. I'm keen for hiking, workout, playing piano and Sometimes Sunday exploring. I’ll be pretty busy with studies and work but I would love to hang out and shear the occasional household mail or drink. Also I'm very respectful of privacy of others.
Looking for a tidy and clean housemate to share a 2X2 apartment in Docklands

Loading...