Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Siddeley Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Craig

About the property

We have a 2 bedroom one bathroom apartment on the Yarra, with river & city views. We are in prime location opposite the convention center and next to the crown casino, and within the free tram zone (no paying for travel in the cbd), 2 mins to Southwharf DFO, 10 mins to Bourke street mall, 15 mins to St Kilda beach. Lots of bars and restaurants right on our doorstep.

We have a very large terrace perfect for entertaining with a new bbq. Included in the price is the fastest NBN package, all streaming services on the 65” tv (Netflix, Prime video, Disney +, binge, Stan). Our apartment building has a swimming pool, sauna, steamroom, hot tub, gym, 24hr Concirge service and security. The kitchen has all new appliances, new oven, fridge, microwave and dishwasher. We have a washing machine and seperate dryer, and a small shed outside for storage (suitcase ect), the shared bathroom has a shower and a extra large deep bath. All bills included in the price.

Message Craig to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

I’m Conor 28, gay (partnered) from the UK currently studying at Victoria University to become a Dermal therapist, I work part time as a head chef. I’m a great cook, and happy to cook for everyone. My partner Craig 43, works in banking. We’re usually quite busy during the week juggling University and work but like to enjoy ourselves on the weekends. Super chilled, our weekdays after work/uni usually consist of kicking back watching Netflix in the evening, cooking a delicious dinner with a glass of red, then have a bath before bed. On the weekends we like to go out for dinner and drinks with friends, Fitzroy is usually our go to for drinks. We have two little dogs (French bulldogs) Sebastian and ari 🐾🐾 both are quite lazy and sleep in the sun on the balcony all day or will sleep in your lap if you let them.

Loading...